top of page

Video Release Radar | Natalie Nichole #LostInIt

Exclusive Video Premiere on VEVO. Rising star Natalie Nichole and her latest Visual #LostInIt






Welcome to Mob Magazine - Video Release Radar. We use this platform to highlight indie talent we see Mastering Overcoming Boundaries.


"Lost in it is a prime example of Women empowerment, self love & women loving other women. "


Natalie Nichole, singer songwriter and all around entertainer has dropped fire on us with her new VEVO video premiere “Lost In It”. We got entranced while viewing and had to press REPLAY. We caught up with the Queen Dove to ask what inspired this music video and she had this to say.


NATALIE: Lost in it came naturally in more ways than one. I of course wrote the song and then when it came time to get a video done I figured why not do it myself? I'm an independent artist on a budget and I could've invested in a great video that I didn't have to film or edit but sometimes you want to invest that money into other things involving marketing or otherwise. I've always loved film and I've directed and edited other videos of mine in the past so I thought why not take another crack at it. I'm only going to get better the more I do it, learn and allow myself to create. Investing in yourself in all the things you're capable of is the best thing any artist could ever do so, that's what I did. It turned out pretty dope. I'll be sure to make them better and better as I go in whatever form that may be whether its paid for or directed, edited and filmed by me.


What we love about Natalie Nichole is that she's the ultimate hybrid creator! Nothing stops the Queen Dove from mastering overcoming boundaries. With incomparable productivity and creativity the singer is not looking to slow down anytime soon. Featured on NBC, CBS & Billboard the all around entertainer keeps pleasantly surprising us with every step and venture she takes on. If you haven't caught on to this amazing artist you better get to clicking because Natalie Nichole is in flight and has a lot in store for everyone watching her journey.


Lost in it is a prime example of women empowerment, self love and women loving other women all wrapped up packed up, ribbon with a bow on it. Natalie Nichole not only stars in her own video but took it upon herself to film direct and edit the visual as well. It takes so much to be a creative in all forms we just appreciate being witness to it all.


Make sure to keep mastering overcoming boundaries like you do Natalie Nichole we are all excited to see you keep flourishing. No one does it better than YOU! Thank you for your time. Until next time. -MobMag.


Make sure to comment, like share and subscribe to our YouTube channel and our featured artist's channels / Social media!




 



Singer, songwriter, actress, dancer & all around entertainer Natalie Nichole promoting #LostInIt on TikTok.

bottom of page